Many have wondered what has happened to me over the past few years.  Well, I have been playing Track King avidly now ever since November of 2007.  Colmodea is there as well.  The console horse racing genre fell off big time when Tecmo stopped producing Gallop Racer games as you know.  Will TecmoKoei knuckle down and take over where Tecmo left off, only time will tell.  Champion Jockey was a good start.  What would interest players would be more of a Gallop Racer style game from them or the Holy Grail of games, a English language version of Winning Post.  Yeah, I know, we have been clamoring for that many years now.

My time is limited which is why I am playing Track King instead of the Starter Orders series.  As much as I enjoy S.O., I just don't have the time that I used to, to grind out tons of game years playing in order to be competitive in the Starters Orders Pro League.  The only time that I actually did compete in that league was probably the first couple of years that I created it.